The Whole Bombings and Boston Stuff

I have tried desperately to avoid the news about the Boston bombing suspects, but that’s not easy since it’s everywhere you look. I think giving the people responsible publicity is solely giving them what they want.

That being said, what were these fools thinking? Who thinks it’s a great idea to do things like that in America? Do you really think, after 9/11, that Americans are going to take kindly to terrorist attacks? The main issue for me is, what do they get out of it?

Also, I’m pretty proud of my country today. Way to go US, on apprehending these fools!

Screen Shot 2013-04-20 at 1.30.52 AM

Posted on April 20, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I was 10 feet from the first bomb blast in Boston cheering on my brother. A piece of scrap metal was stuck in my leg for 3 hours as I helped people. Being a trauma nurse you expect to see some messed up stuff, but this, no amount of training or schooling could have ever preparedness for this.

Leave a Reply

